Yhteystiedot

FC Haka juniorit ry.
Tehtaankatu 9
37600 Valkeakoski
Puh: 040 5031940 / Saarinen
www.fchakajuniorit.fi
hallitus@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö
Jeferson Pires
045 8747372
jeferson.pires@fchakajuniorit.fi

Seurakoordinaattori
Jussi Saarinen
040 5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt kaudella 2024

Akatemia

Valmentaja
Guille Pereira

Joukkueenjohtajat
Timo Ahola
040 0743704
hakajuniorita@gmail.com

Hannu Heikkinen
045 1085201
akatemia@fchakajuniorit.fi

Naiset

Valmentaja
Henry Kraft
0456385320
naiset@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja

P17

Valmentaja
Guille Pereira
p17@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Tero Ylä-Peräinen
040 1628686
p17@fchakajuniorit.fi

PMusta

Valmentaja
Jussi Saarinen
040 5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jaana Huhdanperä
040 5764810
jaana.huhdanpera@gmail.com

T15 (2009)

Valmentaja
Timo Karisalmi
040 5223678
timo.karisalmi@pp.inet.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Hanna Ruhanen
045 1103232
04tytot@fchakajuniorit.fi

P15 (2009)

Vastuuvalmentaja
Väinö Kautto
044 2506049
vaino.kautto@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmentaja
Timo Kopola
040 5955868
timo.kopola@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Markku Vainikka
040 5403341
09pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

P14 (2010)

Vastuuvalmentaja
Väinö Kautto
044 2506049
vaino.kautto@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Mikko Siirilä
044 9060305

T14 (2010)

Valmentaja
Jari Rämö
040 0571493
jariramo@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Annukka Mattila
040 7666182

P13 (2011)

Valmentaja
Jaakko Pasanen
040 5786968

Joukkueenjohtajat
Pasi Kukkonen
0503326608

P12 (2012)

Vastuuvalmentaja
Timo Kopola
040 5955868
timo.kopola@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Joonas Niemelä
040 5745776

Jami Teräsahde
040 8306982

T12 (2012)

Valmentaja
Heikki Kiretti
040 7599148

Joukkueenjohtaja
Mika Uurainen
040 5163904

P11 (2013)

Valmentaja
Joni Niskavaara
040 5446684
joni.niskavaara@valmet.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Harri Kukkamäki
040 5721509

P10 (2014)

Valmentaja
Tuomo Kukkamäki
040 8296829
2014pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Joonas Salminen
040 3577736
2014pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

T10 (2014)

Valmentaja
Lasse Laakso
040 8416882
Hra.laakso@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Greg Aarnio
044 0887991

P9 (2015)

Valmentaja

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jussi Harju
050 3832114

P8 (2016)

Valmentaja
Jaakko Puurunen
040 9676206

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kalle Vuorinen
040 0774117

P7 (2017)

Valmentaja

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jonna Jokela
040 5842114

Naperot

Valmentaja
Mika Toivonen
044 9744552

Perhefutis

Valmentaja
Nea Salmi
040 0484523
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joni-Ville Salminen
040 0484546
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Nurmipantterit

Valmentaja
Heli Kivilaakso
044 2486469
nurmipantterit@fchakajuniorit.fi

Maalivahtivalmennus

Pauli Jussila (11v11)
040 0423269
pauli.jussila@fchakajuniorit.fi

Antti Heikkilä (8v8)
040 5788889
antti.heikkila12@gmail.com


Viestintävastaavat

Jaana Nuorela
040 0428217
jaana.nuorela@gmail.com

Jussi Saarinen
040 5031940
jussi@pupellino.com


Hallitus 2023-2024
 

Puheenjohtaja
Veera Kiretti
040 7239904
puheenjohtaja@fchakajuniorit.fi

Jäsenet

Timo Ahola
040 0743704
hakajuniorita@gmail.com

Hannu Heikkinen
045 1085201
hannu.t.heikkinen@live.com

Sampsa Isoaho
050 3481644
sampsa.isoaho@neontekniikka.fi

Timo Kopola
040 5955868
timo.kopola@gmail.com

Annukka Mattila
040 7666182
annukka.mattila@gmail.com