Yhteystiedot

FC Haka juniorit ry.
Tehtaankatu 9
37600 Valkeakoski
Puh: 040 5031940 Saarinen
www.fchakajuniorit.fi
hallitus@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö

Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt kaudella 2023

Akatemia

Valmentaja
Ossi Virta

Joukkueenjohtaja
Timo Ahola
040 0743704
hakajuniorita@gmail.com

Naiset

Valmentaja

Joukkueenjohtaja

P17

Valmentaja
Matti Salakka
044 7564137
matti.salakka@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Mika Rautio
040 5743944
p17@fchakajuniorit.fi

PMusta

Valmentaja
Jussi Saarinen
040 5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jaana Huhdanperä
040 5764810
jaana.huhdanpera@gmail.com

T18

Valmentaja
Henry Kraft
045 6385320
henry.kraft7@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Hanna Ruhanen
045 1103232
04tytot@fchakajuniorit.fi

P15 (2008)

Valmentaja
Antti Kekkonen
040 0902058
antti.vp.kekkonen@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Saija Nieminen
040 8442472

P14 (2009)

Vastuuvalmentaja
Masi Rekomaa
040 5740477
masi.rekomaa@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmentaja
Timo Kopola
040 5955868
timo.kopola@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Pasi Elijoki
040 8696824
09pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

P13 (2010)

Vastuuvalmentaja
Väinö Kautto
044 2506049
kauttovaino@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Mikko Siirilä
044 9060305

T13 (2010)

Valmentaja
Timo Karisalmi
040 5223678
timo.karisalmi@pp.inet.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Annukka Mattila
040 7666182

P12 (2011)

Valmentaja
Jaakko Pasanen
040 5786968

Joukkueenjohtaja
Markus Kuosmanen
040 8225127

P11 (2012)

Valmentaja

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kalle Vuorinen
040 0774117

T11 (2012)

Valmentaja
Pasi Hakonen
040 1711555

Joukkueenjohtaja
Mika Uurainen
040 5163904

P10 (2013)

Valmentaja
Joni Niskavaara
040 5446684
joni.niskavaara@valmet.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Harri Kukkamäki
040 5721509

P9 (2014)

Valmentaja
Tuomo Kukkamäki
040 8296829
2014pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Joonas Salminen
040 3577736
2014pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

T9 (2014)

Valmentaja
Lasse Laakso
040 8416882
Hra.laakso@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Greg Aarnio
044 0887991

P8 (2015)

Valmentaja
Jaakko Puurunen
040 9676206
jaakko.puurunen@novatron.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kalle Vuorinen
040 0774117

P7 (2016)

Valmentaja

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jussi Saarinen
040 5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Naperot

Valmentaja
Timo Havia
040 5595012
timo.havia@gmail.com

Perhefutis

Valmentaja
Heidi Raatikainen
0407196587
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Emilia Pesonen
0505971289
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Eero Kuusikko
040 5354427
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Nurmipantterit

Valmentaja
Heli Kivilaakso
040 3649996
nurmipantterit@fchakajuniorit.fi

Maalivahtivalmennus

Pauli Jussila (11v11)
040 0423269
pauli.jussila@fchakajuniorit.fi

Antti Heikkilä (8v8)
040 5788889
antti.heikkila12@gmail.com


Viestintävastaavat

Jaana Nuorela
jaana.nuorela@gmail.com
040 0428217

Jussi Saarinen
jussi@pupellino.com
040 5031940


 
Hallitus 2021-2022

Puheenjohtaja
Veera Kiretti
puheenjohtaja@fchakajuniorit.fi
040 7239904

Jäsenet

Timo Ahola
hakajuniorita@gmail.com
040 0743704

Hannu Heikkinen
hannu.t.heikkinen@live.com
045 1085201

Sampsa Isoaho
sampsa.isoaho@neontekniikka.fi
050 3481644

Timo Kopola
timo.kopola@gmail.com
040 5955868

Annukka Mattila
annukka.mattila@pp.inet.fi
040 7666182

Jussi Saarinen
jussi@pupellino.com
040 5031940

Sini Teräsahde
sini.terasahde@gmail.com
040 7192751