Yhteystiedot

FC Haka juniorit ry.
Seurahuoneenkatu 12-14
37600 Valkeakoski
Puh: +358 400 993954
www.fchakajuniorit.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Mikko Hatakka
puh. +358 400 993954
mikko.hatakka@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt

A-pojat

Valmentaja
Jari Pyykölä

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jyrki Piispanen
050-3823804
jyrki.piispanen@covestro.com

B-pojat

Valmentaja
Jari Kaasalainen
040-648 1182
kaasu017@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Timo Ahola
0400 743 704
hakajunioritb@gmail.com

C15-pojat

Valmentaja
Juha-Pekka Rousku (UEFA B)
040-5832342
juha-pekka.rousku@pp.inet.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jussi Kohonen
0400-296214
hakajuniorit2002@gmail.com

C14-pojat

Valmentaja
Jukka Ruhanen (UEFA B käynnissä)
050-5967181
ruhanenjukka@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jari Salonen
050-569 2028
salonenjari@suomi24.fi

C14 -pojat musta

Valmentaja
Eemeli Puotiniemi (D-kurssi kesken)
044-5277011
eemeli.puotiniemi@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jussi Rämä
044-0244044
raematours@gmail.com

D13-pojat (2004)

Valmentaja
Joni Lindgren (UEFA B)
045-2780263
joni.lindgren@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtajat
Esa Mervelä
040-820 7060
mervel.esa5@gmail.com

Kirsi Kittilä
040-596 6571
kirsi.kittila@fchakajuniorit.fi

D12-pojat (2005)

Valmentaja
Asko Jussila (Uefa A)
0400 788340
a.j.jussila@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Hannu Heikkinen
040-7740488
hannu.t.heikkinen@live.com

TC14

Valmentaja
Jarno Jokinen (D-kurssi)
0400-448514
jokinen.jarno@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Petri Ruutana
0400-737827
petri.ruutana@billerudkorsnas.com

TD13

Valmentaja
Jukka-Pekka Mäkelä (D-kurssi)
040-5378005
pehmojellona@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Janne Salminen
040-829 8529
janne.salminen@ppa.inet.fi

EPTK

Valmentaja:
Tommi Hytönen
tommi.hytonen@pp1.inet.fi
Puh. 050-4001312

Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Marko Vahos
puheenjohtaja@fchakajuniorit.fi
050-5111538

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tommi Nieminen
tommi.nieminen@mtcflextek.fi
050-3716603

Jäsenet
Asko Jussila
a.j.jussila@gmail.com
0400-788340

Jussi Kohonen
hakajuniorit2002@gmail.com
0400-296214

Jussi Rämä
raemaetours@gmail.com
044-0244044

Jussi Saarinen
jussi@pupellino.com
040-5031940