Yhteystiedot

FC Haka juniorit ry.
Seurahuoneenkatu 12-14
37600 Valkeakoski
Puh: 050 5111538 Vahos / 040 5031940 Saarinen
www.fchakajuniorit.fi
hallitus@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö
Asko Jussila
040 0788340
ako.jussila@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt

A-pojat

Valmentaja
Asko Jussila
0400788340
a.j.jussila@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Timo Ahola
0400743704
hakajuniorita@gmail.com

B-pojat

Valmentaja
Sebastian Bowles
0503586191

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jouni Ahlgren
0452168295
j.k.ahlgren@gmail.com

T17

Valmentaja
Jarno Jokinen (C-kurssi)
0400-448514
jokinen.jarno@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Petri Ruutana
0400-737827
hakajuniorit.dtytot@gmail.com  / pruutana70@gmail.com

T15

Valmentaja
Juha-Pekka Rousku (UEFA B)
040-5832342
juha-pekka.rousku@pp.inet.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Janne Salminen
040-829 8529
janne.salminen@ppa.inet.fi

C15-pojat (2003)

Valmentaja
Marko Lamminen
040 5630492
marko.1.lamminen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jari Salonen
050-569 2028
2jarisalonen@gmail.com

C15 -pojat musta

Valmentaja
Jussi Saarinen
040-5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jussi Rämä
044-0244044
raematours@gmail.com

C14-pojat (2004)

Valmentaja
Joni Lindgren (UEFA B)
045-2780263
joni.lindgren@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtajat
Esa Mervelä
040-820 7060
mervel.esa5@gmail.com

Kirsi Kittilä
040-596 6571
kirsi.kittila@fchakajuniorit.fi

D13-pojat (2005)

Valmentaja
Asko Jussila (Uefa A)
0400 788340
a.j.jussila@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Hannu Heikkinen
040-7740488
hannu.t.heikkinen@live.com

D12-pojat (2006)

Valmentaja
Marko Lamminen
040 5630492
marko.1.lamminen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Rami Rantala
040 5032566
06pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

E11-pojat (2007)

Valmentaja
Jari-Pekka Mäkelä
045 6384324
jaripekkamkl@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jori Silen
040 5102833
jori.silen@pp.inet.fi

Tapani Tikkala
040 7587000
sukka.tikkala@gmail.com

E10-pojat (2008)

Valmentaja
Jari Järvinen
040 5844570
jamajarvinen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kalle Rohola
040 5825926
kalle.rohola@pp.inet.fi

Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Marko Vahos
puheenjohtaja@fchakajuniorit.fi
050-5111538

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tommi Nieminen
tommi.nieminen@mtcflextek.fi
050-3716603

Jäsenet
Asko Jussila
a.j.jussila@gmail.com
0400-788340

Jussi Kohonen
hakajuniorit2002@gmail.com
0400-296214

Jussi Rämä
raemaetours@gmail.com
044-0244044

Jussi Saarinen
jussi@pupellino.com
040-5031940