Yhteystiedot

FC Haka juniorit ry.
Tehtaankatu 9
37600 Valkeakoski
Puh: 050 3716603 Nieminen / 040 5031940 Saarinen
www.fchakajuniorit.fi
hallitus@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö
Asko Jussila
040 0788340
ako.jussila@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt

P20

Valmentaja
Sebastian Bowles (UEFA B)
0503586191

Joukkueenjohtaja
Timo Ahola
0400743704
hakajuniorita@gmail.com

T18

Valmentaja
Jarno Jokinen (C-kurssi)
0400-448514
jokinen.jarno@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Petri Ruutana
0400-737827
hakajuniorit.dtytot@gmail.com / pruutana70@gmail.com

P17

Valmentaja
Joni Lindgren (UEFA B)
045-2780263
joni.lindgren@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jari Salonen
050-569 2028
2jarisalonen@gmail.com

B-musta

Valmentaja
Jussi Saarinen
040-5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jussi Rämä
044-0244044
raematours@gmail.com

P15 (2004)

Valmentaja
Joni Lindgren (UEFA B)
045-2780263
joni.lindgren@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtajat
Esa Mervelä
040-820 7060
mervel.esa5@gmail.com

Kirsi Kittilä
040-596 6571
kirsi.kittila@fchakajuniorit.fi

T15

Valmentaja
Jussi Saarinen
040-5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Minna Santala
040 526 7302
04tytot@fchakajuniorit.fi

P14 (2005)

Valmentaja
Masi Rekomaa (Uefa B)
040 5740477
rekomaamasi@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Hannu Heikkinen
040-7740488
hannu.t.heikkinen@live.com

P13 (2006)

Valmentaja
Marko Lamminen
040 5630492
marko.1.lamminen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Heidi Lehtinen
045 1397608
06pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

P12 (2007)

Valmentaja
Alex
+34 653 607481
alex@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmentaja
Jari-Pekka Mäkelä
045 6384324
jaripekkamkl@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jari-Pekka Mäkelä
045 6384324
jaripekkamkl@gmail.com

P11 (2008)

Valmentaja
Alex
+34 653 607481
alex@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kalle Rohola
040 5825926
kalle.rohola@pp.inet.fi

P10 (2009)

Valmentaja
Timo Kopola
040 5955868
timo.kopola@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Pasi Elijoki
0408696824
06pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

Hallitus 2018-2019

Puheenjohtaja
Hanna-Kaisa Lahtisalmi
puheenjohtaja@fchakajuniorit.fi
040 3357710

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tommi Nieminen
tommi.nieminen@mtcflextek.fi
050 3716603

Jäsenet
Jussi Kohonen
jussi.kohonen@pp.inet.fi
0400 296214

Kalle Rohola
kalle.rohola@pp.inet.fi
040 5825926

Jussi Rämä
raemaetours@gmail.com
044 0244044

Jussi Saarinen
jussi@pupellino.com
040 5031940