Yhteystiedot

FC Haka juniorit ry.
Tehtaankatu 9
37600 Valkeakoski
Puh: 040 5031940 Saarinen
www.fchakajuniorit.fi
hallitus@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö

Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt kaudella 2022

Akatemia/P20

Valmentaja
Ossi Virta
1.12.2021 alkaen

Joukkueenjohtaja
Timo Ahola
040 0743704
hakajuniorita@gmail.com

Naiset + Böönat

Valmentaja
Jarno Jokinen
040 0448514

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jarno Jokinen
040 0448514

P17

Valmentaja
Asko Jussila (UEFA A)
040 0788340
ako.jussila@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Mika Rautio
040 5743944
p17@fchakajuniorit.fi

PMusta

Valmentaja
Jussi Saarinen
040 5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Jaana Huhdanperä
040 5764810
jaana.huhdanpera@gmail.com

T18

Valmentaja
Jussi Saarinen
040 5031940
jussi@pupellino.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Hanna Ruhanen
045 1103232
04tytot@fchakajuniorit.fi

P15 (2007)

Valmentaja

Joukkueenjohtaja
Hannu Heikkinen
045 1085201
07pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

P14 (2008)

Valmentaja
Antti Kekkonen
040 0902058
antti.vp.kekkonen@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Saija Nieminen
040 8442472

P13 (2009)

Vastuuvalmentaja
Masi Rekomaa
040 5740477
masi.rekomaa@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmentaja
Timo Kopola
040 5955868
timo.kopola@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Pasi Elijoki
040 8696824
09pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

P12 (2010)

Vastuuvalmentaja
Masi Rekomaa
040 5740477
masi.rekomaa@fchakajuniorit.fi

Valmentaja
Marko Loijas
040 0884114
marko.loijas@valmet.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Aapo Peltonen
040 0300181

T12 (2010)

Valmentaja
Timo Karisalmi
040 5223678
timo.karisalmi@pp.inet.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Annukka Mattila
040 7666182

P11 (2011)

Valmentaja
Jaakko Pasanen
040 5786968

Joukkueenjohtaja
Markus Kuosmanen
040 8225127

P10 (2012)

Valmentaja
Jussi Multanen
040 6605397
jussi.multanen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kalle Vuorinen
040 0774117

T10 (2012)

Valmentaja
Pasi Hakonen
040 1711555

Joukkueenjohtaja
Mika Uurainen
040 5163904

P9 (2013)

Valmentaja
Joni Niskavaara
040 5446684
joni.niskavaara@valmet.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Harri Kukkamäki
040 5721509

P8 (2014)

Valmentaja
Eero Kuusikko
040 5354427
2014pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Joonas Salminen
040 3577736
2014pojat@fchakajuniorit.fi

T8 (2014)

Valmentaja
Lasse Laakso
040 8416882
Hra.laakso@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Greg Aarnio
044 0887991

P7 (2015)

Valmentaja
Jaakko Puurunen
040 9676206
jaakko.puurunen@novatron.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kalle Vuorinen
040 0774117

Naperot

Valmentaja
Timo Havia
040 5595012
timo.havia@gmail.com

Perhefutis

Valmentaja
Heidi Raatikainen
0407196587
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Emilia Pesonen
0505971289
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Eero Kuusikko
040 5354427
perhefutis@fchakajuniorit.fi

Nurmipantterit

Valmentaja
Heli Kivilaakso
040 3649996
nurmipantterit@fchakajuniorit.fi

Maalivahtivalmennus

Pauli Jussila
040 0423269
pauli.jussila@fchakajuniorit.fi

Marko Lamminen
040 5630492
marko.1.lamminen@gmail.com

Antti Heikkilä
040 5788889
antti.heikkila12@gmail.com


Viestintävastaavat

Jaana Nuorela
jaana.nuorela@gmail.com
040 0428217

Jussi Saarinen
jussi@pupellino.com
040 5031940


 
Hallitus 2021-2022

Puheenjohtaja
Veera Kiretti
puheenjohtaja@fchakajuniorit.fi
040 7239904

Jäsenet

Timo Ahola
hakajuniorita@gmail.com
040 0743704

Hannu Heikkinen
hannu.t.heikkinen@live.com
045 1085201

Sampsa Isoaho
sampsa.isoaho@neontekniikka.fi
050 3481644

Timo Kopola
timo.kopola@gmail.com
040 5955868

Annukka Mattila
annukka.mattila@pp.inet.fi
040 7666182

Jussi Saarinen
jussi@pupellino.com
040 5031940

Sini Teräsahde
sini.terasahde@gmail.com
040 7192751